Category: Subject Diurnal

0

UFO in Shippagan (NB), summer 2001

Investigation and interview by Richard Lafleur. L & rsquo; s & rsquo investigator, visited the site of the & rsquo; company observation of the witness, the 30 June 2016. Garpan : Tell us your sixth event. Witness : I was at my chum [which], L was...

0

Abductions & rsquo; children, 1971-72

We will soon publish the testimonies of abduction of three children 1971-72, one day in July, between 10 h 00 and noon, in the Chaudière-Appalaches region. Upon their return, two of the three children were bleeding...

0

UFO bi-pyramidal Montreal, 9 April 2013

Investigation par Yann VADNAIS. Rue Ontario, MONTREAL 9 April 2013, between 7:15 p.m. 6:50 p.m. ET Over three witnesses in two groups.   Transcript of interview 11 April 2013, par Audrey MATTON et Y.V....

Catégorie : Objet Diurne

0

OVNI à Shippagan (NB), été 2001

Investigation et interview par Richard Lafleur. L’investigateur s’est rendu sur le lieu de l’observation en compagnie du témoin, le 30 juin 2016. Garpan : Racontez-nous votre sixième événement. Témoin : J’étais chez mon ‘chum’ [ami], j’étais...

0

Enlèvements d’enfants, 1971-72

Nous publierons prochainement les témoignages d’un enlèvement de trois enfants en 1971-72, un jour de juillet, entre 10 h 00  et midi, dans la région de Chaudière-Appalaches. À leur retour, deux des trois enfants saignaient...

0

Décollage vertical d’un OVNI à Roberval

Investigation et texte : Guillaume LAMOTHE et Y.VADNAIS Date : 13 mai 2014, 19 h 30 Lieu : Roberval (Lac-Saint-Jean) Type d’observation : Objet diurne Texte écrit à partir du témoignage original et des réponses obtenues au cours de...